Trophy Winners

Login Form

Upcoming Events

Last date for MacPhee HeatsThu Jan 31
Teams of 4 League Rd 4Fri Feb 01 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC
Teams of 4 League Rd 5Fri Mar 08 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC
MacPhee FinalSun Mar 10 @13:30 - Aberdeen BC
Rennie Trophy (Mixed pairs)Fri Mar 22 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC

The Jamie Batey Trophy is awarded to the winners of an annual district charity event. Each team is balloted and includes one expert player and a mixture of imtermediate and novice players, in a "no fear" environment. It is played as a perfect (pivot) teams event.

2011 L Reid, A Yule, S Rabbits, L Main 
2012 E Garden, I Parkinson, M Turner, S Schwitz
2013 S Reid, I Singer, D Young, D Beveridge
2014 M Mowat, A Coutts, A Malone, I Parkinson
2015 M Chapleo, S Styles, Q Stephens, A Watson