Trophy Winners

Login Form

Upcoming Events

Autumn CongressSat Oct 21 Peebles Hydro
National League Round 1Sat Oct 28 Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Teams of 4 League Rd 2Fri Nov 03 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC
Arthur/Bowman/FairlieSun Nov 05 .
Jesner/Johnston Ranked PairsSun Nov 05 The Bridge Club

Between 1984-1992 the Jubilee Cup was awarded to the winners of a handicap Teams knock out competition.

Handicap Teams of Eight

1984 The Bridge Club
1985 BC Blue
1986 Phoenix II
1987 PhoenixII
1988 Phoenix I
1989 Phoenix I
1990 Banchory
1991 University
1992 BC Red

From 1993 to the present day, this is awarded to the winners of the district swiss pairs championship.

District Swiss Pairs

1993 CG Mathers, D Boardman
1994 S Adam, W Innes
1995 Mrs K Gordon, N McLeod
1998 A Pelling WA Ross
2000 G Elrick, JMA Greig
2001 Ms M Mackenzie, Mrs M Mowat
2002 Ms M Mackenzie, Mrs M Mowat
2003 WA Ross, G McIntosh
2004 JND Hay, M Simmons
2005 Mrs A Rabbitts, Mrs E Maguire
2006 J. Rixon, M. Beaton
2007 D McAllister, S Pomeroy
2008 D Nicol, W Wilkinson
2009 J Hay, J Nakamaru-Pinder
2010 M Simmons, A McLeod
2011 L Keith, M Beaton 
2012 L Herbert, J Herbert
2013 A Pelling, S Dundas
2014 G Reid, D Campbell
2015 J Milne, A Wilson