Trophy Winners

Login Form

Upcoming Events

Women's National Pairs FinalSat Mar 24 Highlander Hotel, Kingussie Rd, Newtonmore PH20 1AY
Women's National Teams FInalSun Mar 25 Highlander Hotel, Kingussie Rd, Newtonmore PH20 1AY
StrathPeffer CongressFri Mar 30 Spa Pavilion, Stratpeffer
Teams of 4 League Rd 6Fri Apr 06 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC
Farquharson PairsSat Apr 07 .

The Agnes Johnston Memorial Trophy is awarded to the winning qualifiers from the district national pairs heats

1976 Mr & Mrs JEW Gall
1977 Dr M McEwen, D Campbell
1978 Mr & Mrs A Lintott
1979 EW & L Steel
1980 G Elrick, F Alexander
1981 S Adam, D Robinson
1982 Mrs M Alexander, Mrs M Kidd
1983 Mr & Mrs JG Morgan
1984 W Innes, JND Hay
1985 B Ferguson, K Higgins
1986 G Angus, S Bain
1987 G Elrick, I Thomson
1988 G Angus, G Angus
1989 Mrs M Gall, Mrs A Miller
1990 JND Hay, J Scott
1991 W Livingstone, AM Keir
1992 JND Hay, J Simpson
1993 W Livingstone, AM Keir
1994 JND Hay, J Simpson
1995 JND Hay, J Simpson
1996 JND Hay, S Adam
1997 JND Hay, WA Ross
1998 Mrs S Craig, Mrs E Garden
1999 JND Hay, Mrs J Mercer
2000 Mr & Mrs GW Reid
2001 A Pelling, WA Ross
2002 Mr & Mrs GW Reid
2003 M Simmons, Mrs M Thom
2004 Mrs A Rabbitts, Mrs E McGuire
2005 A Pelling, WA Ross
2006 M. Hodder, R. Allison
2007 A Pelling, WA Ross
2008 A Pelling, WA Ross
2009 N Miller, M Alexander
2010 A McLeod & A Wilson (1st=); A Pelling & W Ross (1st=)
2011 J N D Hay, J Nakamaru-Pinder
2012 W Sutherland ,S C Findlay
2013 Cancelled
2014 A H Duncan, J N D Hay
2015 W Ross, A Pelling