Login Form

Upcoming Events

Men's National PairsSat Feb 24 The Dundee Bridge Club Ltd, 297 Perth Rd, Dundee DD2 1JS
Men's National TeamsSun Feb 25 The Dundee Bridge Club Ltd, 297 Perth Rd, Dundee DD2 1JS
Mull CongressFri Mar 02 Isle of Mull Hotel, Craignure, Isle of Mull PA65 6BB
SBU National Bronze TeamsSat Mar 03 @13:30 - Aberdeen BC
Falkirk BC CongressFri Mar 09 Park Hotel, 61 John St, Montrose DD10 8RJ

The Jamie Batey Trophy, played on Sunday 19th June, was a great success, raising over £300 for charity.IMG 20160619 173149 web

This year, the winners of this popular, no-fear tournament were Doris Campbell, Mike Chapleo, Emily Garden and Quentin Stephens.

Our congratulations to them.

Pictured with the winning team are Beth, Tom and Dan Batey.

The final positions were:

Posn Team VPs
1 Doris Campbell, Mike Chapleo, Emily Garden, Quentin Stephens 73
2 Allan Yule, Simon Robins, Margaret Tevendale, Pat Hearns 64
3 Steve Pomeroy, Fumi Nakamaru, Ann Shipton, Dan Batey 63
4 Abigail Wilson, Gillian Whyte, Jamie Day, Loraine Findlay 62
5 Maureen Mowat, Oliver Proudfoot, Beth Batey, Angela Coutts 56
6 Anne Coles, Ian Booth, Steve Findlay, Irene Forsyth 51
7 Gibby Reid, Tom Batey, Nuala Booth, David Beveridge 50