Calendar

Login Form

Upcoming Events

Teams of 4 League Rd 4Fri Jan 12 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC
Norvite Sim PairsWed Jan 17 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC, Shetland, Aboyne, Pecten, Alford, Turriff, Torphins and Huntly
National Pairs District FinalSun Jan 21 @13:00 - Aberdeen BC
Bobby Allan (Mixed Pairs)Wed Jan 24 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC
Bobby Allan (Mixed Pairs)Thu Jan 25 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC (Phoenix)

Calendar

February 2017
  • MacPhee Final - Aberdeen BC : Sunday 05 February 2017 13:00

  • Mixed Swiss Pairs - Hutcheson’s Grammar School, 21 Beaton Road, Glasgow, G41 4NW : Saturday 11 February 2017 13:00

  • Mixed Swiss Teams - Hutcheson’s Grammar School, 21 Beaton Road, Glasgow, G41 4NW : Sunday 12 February 2017 11:00

March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
  • Spence Cup - TBA. East District : Saturday 27 May 2017

June 2017
September 2017
  • Rayne Qualifier - The Bridge Club : Sunday 10 September 2017 13:30

  • Inverness Congress - The Waterside Hotel , 19 Ness Bank, Inverness. : Friday 15 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

  • Stirling Pairs - Melville BC, Pinkhill, Edinburgh : Saturday 23 September 2017

October 2017
November 2017
December 2017