Calendar

Login Form

Upcoming Events

Autumn CongressSat Oct 21 Peebles Hydro
National League Round 1Sat Oct 28 Buchanan Bridge Club, 4 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow G3 7LW
Teams of 4 League Rd 2Fri Nov 03 @19:00 - Aberdeen BC
Arthur/Bowman/FairlieSun Nov 05 .
Jesner/Johnston Ranked PairsSun Nov 05 The Bridge Club

Calendar

February 2017
  • MacPhee Final - Aberdeen BC : Sunday 05 February 2017 13:00

  • Mixed Swiss Pairs - Hutcheson’s Grammar School, 21 Beaton Road, Glasgow, G41 4NW : Saturday 11 February 2017 13:00

  • Mixed Swiss Teams - Hutcheson’s Grammar School, 21 Beaton Road, Glasgow, G41 4NW : Sunday 12 February 2017 11:00

March 2017
April 2017
  • Ayrshire Congress - : Friday 07 April 2017 - Sunday 09 April 2017

  • Individuals - Carlton Bridge Club, 36B Warriston Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 5NE : Saturday 22 April 2017

  • Kennedy Trophy - St Andrew Bridge Club, 2 Woodside Cres, Glasgow G3 7UL : Sunday 23 April 2017 12:00

  • Elgin Congress - Elgin BC : Friday 28 April 2017 - Sunday 30 April 2017

May 2017
June 2017
September 2017
  • Rayne Qualifier - The Bridge Club : Sunday 10 September 2017 13:30

  • Inverness Congress - The Waterside Hotel , 19 Ness Bank, Inverness. : Friday 15 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

  • Stirling Pairs - Melville BC, Pinkhill, Edinburgh : Saturday 23 September 2017

October 2017
November 2017
December 2017