The final results for the 2015-2016 District Teams of Four League have been checked and are here.

Congratulations to Maureen Mowat's winning team in what turned out to be a close finish, with Sandy Duncan's team hot on their heels in second place and Donald Campbell's team third.

Entry forms for next year's league were distributed to each participating team and, of course, anyone wishing to enter a team for next season's league is most welcome and can contact the convenor directly, or get in touch with us via the form on this website.

Six teams have already entered for next and the ink's not even dry on the results...